30 Maj 2013, kl.23:23

Berlin Wall.

For some reasons some German people who I hang out with wanted to visit my blog so from now on I'm going to write in English so that they can understand. As I wrote before we went home after school and chilled a bit, then after awhile Caroline and Jenny came and then we went to see some parts of the Berlin wall. We had a guide with us all the time and he told us about the history and how people thought that there were mines/bombs under the ground and like that was why they were scared to go to the other side. Some girls were laughing during the guide and I just wanted to punch them in the face, I mean how can you be so respectless to people who've died(?!) Although I thought it was nice to hear about it all.. from a person who knows it all.. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL:

Kommentarer:

Trackback